Return to Extreme Hockey Passer Clamp-On Pro 30"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extreme passer clamp on October 30, 2018
Reviewer: eric arsenault from vaudreuil-dorion, QC Canada  
Love to use the products!! Very durable and it feels like your receiving pass from someone. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extreme Passer Clamp-On October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Zach Richardson from Deerfield , NS Canada  
I really enjoy using this passer, it gives you the pass back as hard as you pass it into it. I really also like how the puck doesn't slide under the band, its also very easy to attach and detach from the tiles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing passer! October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Brett Yuzik  
I really enjoy using this passer for working on my passes and one timers. Super durable and easy to attach and dettach to the tiles. Love the product and I highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extreme Passer Clamp-On October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Will Simmons from Canada  
This passer is absolutely amazing! It has a durable and thick bungee cord which guarantees that your rebounds will keep the same velocity and makes the puck not wobble! It also is very easy to clamp on to the tiles and has a handle on it which makes very easy to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extreme clamp on passer October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Noah Phillips from Summerside , NB Canada  
I love this thing. Gives back good hard passes and always were u want the pass to come back. The puck never goes under either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better Hockey Passer October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Luke Mcphee from Halifax, NS Canada  
I have used many other passers! All of them, the puck has slid under the band that passes it back! This passer has not done that at all! This is hands down the best passer on the market and I highly suggest to anyone reading this to pick it up! It is also very durable! Great passer🔥

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet passer!🙏🏼 October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Holden Clark woah.hky  
This passer is great. Gives you consistent passes and helps with your passing and shooting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extreme Passer Clamp-On October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Perry Stassinos//Stasshkyy19 from Montreal, QC Canada  
this product is definitely an amazing product, and will step up your game a ton! if you are willing to get better at passing or one-timers, this training aid is meant for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Passer! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: WristyTwisty  
I absolutely love this passer! I can practice my one-timers with or without a shooting pad!

Best passer I've ever used! 100% recommend this to anyone who loves training!


Was this review helpful to you?